Budget Board

Members

Member Phone Email Term Expiration
Randy Daugherty 541-523-4454 randyd@bakervalley.net January 2020
Vern Hull 541-519-7203 vhhull@eoni.com January 2020
Arvid Andersen 541-523-5447 afconsulting@eoni.com December 2020
Loran Joseph 541-519-6613 mayor@bakercity.com December 2020
Mike Downing 541-519-8169 mdowning@bakercity.com December 2020
Randy Schiewe 541-519-6096 rschiewe@bakercity.com December 2020
Lynette Perry 541-519-5653 lperry@bakercity.com December 2022
Ken Gross 208-740-9583 kgross@bakercity.com December 2022
Doni Bruland 541-519-7483 dbruland@bakercity.com December 2020
Christina Smith 541-519-1866 cassmith04@msn.com January 2020
Jerry Shaw 541-519-1207 jerry.shaw@countryfinancial.com January 2022
Shelly Cutler 541-216-0907 scutler@live.com January 2022
Dennis Dougherty 808-640-3053 dennydo@hotmail.com January 2022
Penny Rienks 541-523-3251 pennywennyii@me.com January 2022
Agendas & Minutes
View most recent agendas and minutes.
Overview
The Budget Board works with the City Council to review and set the budget for the City.

Related Documents

Additional Information


If you have any budget questions, feel free to contact Finance Director, Jeanie Dexter, at 541-524-2042, or City Manager, Fred Warner, at 541-524-2040.