Budget Board

Members

Member Phone Email Term Expiration
Randy Daugherty 541-523-4454 randyd@bakervalley.net January 2023
Richard Haynes Jr. 503-886-9566 empathyom@gmail.com January 2023
Arvid Andersen 541-523-5447 afconsulting@eoni.com December 2020
Loran Joseph 541-519-6613 mayor@bakercity.com December 2020
Jason Spriet 541-523-6541
December 2020
Randy Schiewe 541-519-6096 rschiewe@bakercity.com December 2020
Lynette Perry 541-519-5653 lperry@bakercity.com December 2022
Larry Morrison 541-805-8043 lmorrison@bakercity.com December 2020
Doni Bruland 541-519-7483 dbruland@bakercity.com December 2020
Vacant  
January 2023
Jerry Shaw 541-519-1207 jerry.shaw@countryfinancial.com January 2022
Shelly Cutler 541-216-0907 scutler@live.com January 2022
Dennis Dougherty 808-640-3053 dennydo@hotmail.com January 2022
Penny Rienks 541-523-3251 pennywennyii@me.com January 2022
Agendas & Minutes
View most recent agendas and minutes.
Overview
The Budget Board works with the City Council to review and set the budget for the City.

Related Documents

Additional Information


If you have any budget questions, feel free to contact Finance Director, Jeanie Dexter, at 541-524-2042, or City Manager, Fred Warner, at 541-524-2040.