Budget Board

Members

Member Phone Email Term Expiration
Randy Daugherty 541-523-4454 randyd@bakervalley.net January 2020
Jeff Petry 541-523-3350 jeffpetry@qwestoffice.net January 2019
Vern Hull 541-519-7203 vhhull@eoni.com January 2020
Debra Bainter 541-523-9704 debbainter@gmail.com January 2019
Ryan Chaves 541-519-8850 rkchaves@msn.com January 2019
Andrew Bryan 208-484-5835 andrew@bakercityrealty.com January 2019
Kim Mosier 541-519-1526 kim.mosier.esq@gmail.com January 2020
Arvid Andersen 541-523-5447 afconsulting@eoni.com December 2020
Loran Joseph 541-519-6613 loranjoseph@gmail.com December 2020
Mike Downing 541-519-8169 mdowning@bakercity.com December 2020
Dan McQuisten 541-519-4595 dmcquisten@bakercity.com December 2018
Adam Nilsson 541-908-5385 adnilsson@bakercity.com December 2018
Rosemary Abell 503-544-4176 rosemaryfitton@aol.com December 2018
James Thomas 541-519-5985 jimnjodi@msn.com December 2018
Agendas & Minutes
View most recent agendas and minutes.
Overview
The Budget Board works with the City Council to review and set the budget for the City.

Additional Information


If you have any budget questions, feel free to contact Finance Director, Jeanie Dexter, at 541-524-2042, or City Manager, Fred Warner, at 541-524-2040.